If you park out front to drop off students, forgotten items, etc., you will need to exit using the West access point.  Please do not use the bus loop which uses the East access point.  This is for bus and construction use only. Thank you!

Spottsville Elementary

Skip to main content
| Login
Mobile Menu


Spottsville P.T.A.
President: Brittany Monroe
Vice President: Miranda Boggess
Secretary: Sarah McGill
Treasurer: Heather Thompson
If you haven't been involved with PTA before, we would like to invite you to participate.  There are many ways you can help out our school!  You can find the Spottsville Elementary PTA page on Facebook.
SBDM Council
Sarah Fleming, Principal
Derek Groves, Parent
Toni Whitfield, Parent
Erica Haynes, Teacher
Katie Kirkwood, Teacher
Jalayne Smith, Teacher