If you park out front to drop off students, forgotten items, etc., you will need to exit using the West access point.  Please do not use the bus loop which uses the East access point.  This is for bus and construction use only. Thank you!

Spottsville Elementary

Skip to main content
| Login
Mobile Menu
Academic Team » Home


2017-2018 Spottsville Academic Team


Ava Eblen
Preston Gogel
Addison Tamayo
Ryan Larcomb
Sonny Shelton
Taylor Brown
Cameron Davis
Wyatt Lear
Braxton Stauffer
Carson Weiss
Laney Rich
Connor Dawson
Kaylee Smithhart
Cora Mckenzie
Meg Hudson
Jazmyne Fleming
Reid Phillips
Braxton Stauffer